Play: No.6 Collaborations Project – Ed Sheeran


No.6 Collaborations Project is the fourth studio album [2][3] by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was released on 12 July 2019 by Asylum Records and Atlantic Records. The album is a follow-up to Sheeran’s 2011 EP No. 5 Collaborations Project, and includes a range of guest appearances from artists such as Justin BieberCamila CabelloTravis ScottEminem50 CentCardi BPaulo LondraYoung ThugSkrillex and Bruno Mars, among others, alongside British rappers StormzyJ Hus and Dave.

The album release was preceded by the singles “I Don’t Care” with Bieber, “Cross Me” featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock, “Beautiful People” featuring Khalid, “Blow” with Chris Stapleton and Mars, “Best Part of Me” featuring Yebba, “Antisocial” with Scott, “South of the Border” featuring Cabello and Cardi B, and “Take Me Back to London” featuring Stormzy. The album debuted atop the UK Albums Chart and US Billboard 200.